cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Please introduce yourself [Aug 2017 - Feb 2019]

Conversationalist

Re: Please introduce yourself

Good morning everyone, I'm Perry.   I am the Director of IT at a small medical device company in Seattle.   I have been using Meraki for a few years now and love the suite of products.   I currently have about 40 networks up and running external to the company HQ and the full stack of gear running internal. 

#swagplease

Conversationalist

swagplease

New here

Hello!  My name is Tyler and I'm currently a network administrator of the Northeast's largest furniture retailer.  We are currently considering a Meraki deployment and I look forward to using these boards for help as we go!

Conversationalist

Hello, I am Steve Ens from Winnipeg and a long time Meraki admin.  Love the product and the staff.  The integration with Cisco is paying dividends in some of the new features.  Love it.  

Conversationalist

Hello, 

My Name is Pablo Mojica working as a Systems Administrator in Eastern PA for a University. We currently just deployed about 350 Access points on our campus. The vast majority being MR30H's. I am hoping to get involved in this community group in order to understand and fully utilize every feature our of the Meraki hardware and cloud infrastructure.

In my spare time, I play with my daughters and go drive in my mustang. 

New here

Hello! I'm Miles, I've been using Meraki products for the last 5 years. From troubleshooting to setting up I've done a lot, I still have a lot to learn, but I might be able to help guide someone to something that took me some time to learn!

New here

Hello, my name is Phil.  I've been using Meraki here at work (and at home) for 3 years now.  I love the visibility and ease of deployment!  But like Miles, I still have a lot to learn!  Thanks. 

New here

Hi there!