We are currently managing 2 clients of which they have their own separate organization. When I login to my account, I can basically switch from one Organization to the other which is cool.
But its kinda confusing that filed cases for both Org-1 and Org-2 are showing up in the Cases page. Sometimes you may mistakenly filed a case or follow up a case of Org-1 but you are currently working on Org-2 and vice versa.
I was hoping that if I select Org-1, cases that would show up should only by those filed for Org-1 to avoid confusion and possible mixing them up.