Cisco Meraki Partner Forum?

BrandonS
Kind of a big deal

Cisco Meraki Partner Forum?

What does the community and moderators think of having a partner forum?  Ideally it could be limited to verified Cisco partners.  I was thinking it would be nice to have a place to talk some business occasionally with other parters but there might be some content that should not be visible to end customers or non-resellers.

- Ex community all-star (⌐⊙_⊙)
38 REPLIES 38
jdsilva
Kind of a big deal

Nash
Kind of a big deal

I'd be down, even though I desperately try to stick to being the nerd in the corner and not care about salesing. 🙂

BrandonS
Kind of a big deal

Cool.  I am all tech and nerd at heart and I hate salesing myself, but on the other hand I am a small business owner so it really cannot be avoided if I want to pay the bills 🙂

Even if there does not ending up being a forum here maybe we can connect on Slack or Glip or something.  I am on a vendor specific Slack channel (Zultys) with dozens of other partner techs and business owners that is really useful.

PhilipDAth
Kind of a big deal
Kind of a big deal

Tsk tsk.  🙂

Being Cisco it would be a Webex Teams group.  You can't be using competing products, especially when basic WebEx teams is free ... Also if you want to communicate with people in Cisco - WebEx teams is the way to go since they all have and use it.

https://www.webex.com/team-collaboration.html

BrandonS
Kind of a big deal

@PhilipDAth wrote:

Tsk tsk.  🙂

Being Cisco it would be a Webex Teams group.  You can't be using competing products, especially when basic WebEx teams is free ... Also if you want to communicate with people in Cisco - WebEx teams is the way to go since they all have and use it.

https://www.webex.com/team-collaboration.html