Introduction: Tommy Devoye - System Engineer with a Passion for Technology, Music, and More!

Karberos
Here to help

Introduction: Tommy Devoye - System Engineer with a Passion for Technology, Music, and More!

Hello! My name is Tommy Devoye, and I’m an IT system engineer based in France. I have a wide range of interests outside of work, including music, video production, photography, and environmental protection, which I try to integrate into my daily life through various projects.

Experience with Cisco Meraki:

I have a growing interest in Cisco Meraki, specifically in cloud-managed networking and the scalability it offers. While I'm still exploring the full extent of its features, I am looking forward to integrating Meraki solutions in future projects, especially for server management and enhancing security measures on different network infrastructures I manage.

What I’m hoping to gain from the community:

I’m excited to learn from the collective expertise of this community, especially when it comes to best practices for managing complex networks. I hope to share experiences, troubleshoot issues, and collaborate with like-minded professionals.

Fun fact:

Outside of the tech world, I run an association that includes music production, photo/video projects, and even gardening! I’m also in the process of expanding an animal care initiative and working on a server for a DayZ gaming community.

System Engineer
5 Replies 5
CarolineS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Welcome to the community, @Karberos! Sounds like you're plenty busy! I'm particularly interested in the animal care initiative - could you tell us a little more about that?

Cheers! 

Caroline S | Community Manager, Cisco Meraki
New to the community? Get started here

Thank you for the warm welcome, @CarolineS