I am working with a MX68 to test a few things before implementation. I need to be able to clear the config of the MX68 almost like a factory reset but remotely. I can only find the "Solution" of moving the device to a new network. However this only keeps the empty base config within that NEW network. Example: Moving the MX from Network 1 to Network 2 applies the base config of Network 2 but when moving the MX back to Network 1 the old config is re-applied. How do I clear the config within a Network for a specific MX or MS device?
... View more