Meraki API & Powershell Script issues

Solved
CWS184
Conversationalist

Meraki API & Powershell Script issues

Hi All,

I'm still very new to THE Meraki API, My predecessor had a script running on our server to automatically change our Guest WiFi password on a weekly basis. Recently the script has stopped working and when i look at the logs the API is returning error 400 Bad Request. Which would be fine, except when i run the script in Powershell ISE is runs flawlessly.

What am i missing? I've included the script below, if anyone can help? I'm having to change it manually at the moment which is annoying and i keep forgetting to do it.

#Meraki API Params
[System.Net.ServicePointManager]::SecurityProtocol = [System.Net.SecurityProtocolType]::Tls12 -bor [System.Net.SecurityProtocolType]::Tls11
##Meraki API KEY
$api_key = "API KEY"
##Meraki Network URL
$network_id = "NETWORK ID"
##Base API URL
$api = @{
    "endpoint" = 'https://api.meraki.com/api/v1'
}
#API URL for SSID PSK Change XXX
$api_put = @{
    "endpoint" = 'https://api.meraki.com/api/v1'
}

$header_org = @{
    "X-Cisco-Meraki-API-Key" = $api_key
    "Content-Type" = 'application/json'
}
# PSK = New password
$data = @{
    "psk" = $newpsk
}
$currentdate = get-date
$expdate = (get-date).adddays(7)
#Convert data to Json format
$jbody = ConvertTo-Json -InputObject $data
#URL Network_ID and SSID number
$api.ssid = "/networks/$network_id/wireless/ssids/12"
#Combine base api_put URL and $api.ssid
$Merakiuri = $api_put.endpoint + $api.ssid
$changepsk = Invoke-RestMethod -Method Put -Uri $Merakiuri -Headers $header_org -Body $jbody -Verbose | Out-File -FilePath "\\SRV4\IT\Meraki\GuestWiFi.txt"

Add-Type -AssemblyName 'System.Web'
function New-RandomPassword {
    param(
        [Parameter()]
        [int]$MinimumPasswordLength = 12,
        [Parameter()]
        [int]$MaximumPasswordLength = 15,
        [Parameter()]
        [int]$NumberOfAlphaNumericCharacters = 2,
        [Parameter()]