You don't give enough detail to really answer this well. Lets pretend you are using Android and BYOD mode (also known as Android work mode). This creates a seperate storage and device repository. Anything you deploy into that environment can only be used by other things in that environment. If you delete the BYOD profile all the companies apps and data also get deleted.
... View more