prevent device re-enrollment

UncleSparkle
New here

prevent device re-enrollment

I'd like to prevent laptops from re-enrolling in my MDM dashboard, without having to connect with the end user or their support team, but they appear after removal. (Backstory: i connected some devices from a former employer to my personal dashboard, and would like to avoid contacting them to remove the client software from their machines, just want to sweep this problem out the door)

0 REPLIES 0
Get notified when there are additional replies to this discussion.
Welcome to the Meraki Community!
To start contributing, simply sign in with your Cisco account. If you don't yet have a Cisco account, you can sign up.
Labels