In addition to the erase all settings problem below, there is one more problem after updating ios15.
In the profile and App settings, 'app removal' is set to be disable, but the remove app operates on the device.
Of course, the app is not deleted exactly.
Like Windows' shortcut icon, the app is deleted from the home screen, but it remains in the app library and can be executed.
If the app disappears from the home screen due to some users' mistake, the user may not be able to find the app.
Is this a problem with iOS? Or is it a matter of SM?