01001000 01100101 01101100 01101100 01101111

Travis_McKinney
Conversationalist

01001000 01100101 01101100 01101100 01101111

Hello, I am a full time student had a opportunity to go back to school so i took it! looking forward to taking this course and getting my certification for ECMS1 and ECMS2 i just finished with netacad Cisco CCNA R&S: Introduction to Networks, CCNA R&S: Routing and Switching Essentials, CCNA R&S: Scaling Networks, and CCNA R&S: Connecting Networks. My passion is Cyber Security i enjoy learning all new things tech related self taught my way around Kali Linux and Metasploit pentesting and using the tools embedded into Kali i have also bought several tools to learn WiFi Pineapple Tetra creating a fake AP acting as a man in the middle and the USB Rubber Ducky. I am currently learning the O.MG cable which is a charging cable for iPhone's or Android that allows the attacker to gain control over that device. One of my hobbies includes Racing Super Bikes on a Ducati 848evo i like to go fast!!! but only on the race track. Oh the subject title is in Binary i am sure most knew that already wanted to have a little fun on here.  🙂

6 Replies 6
CptnCrnch
Kind of a big deal
Kind of a big deal

Hello there!

Sounds like a lot of fun with your tools! It‘s always great to be able to learn something new for oneself. 🤗

Agreed! one of my newest gadgets i have i made well i did not write the code but anyone can build one and set it up with your own config.yml file its a Raspberry Pi 0 called a Pwnagotchi its small pocket size you can carry around with you and it will capture WiFi handshakes as .pcap files more info here...https://pwnagotchi.ai/ this guy is fun!

Nash
Kind of a big deal

Hello! You sound like a couple of the folks I'm mentoring right now. They're either done with or chugging through a similar Netacad program at a local college, and interested in going fast and breaking things. 😉