Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Enterprise Network Automation Specialist Certification: Meraki Content

Community Manager

Full details of the Enterprise Network Automation Specialist Certification can be found here:


Below you can find the Meraki-specific content in the exam:


6.0 Cisco Meraki

  • 6.1 Describe features and capabilities of Cisco Meraki
  • 6.1.a Location Scanning APIs
  • 6.1.b MV Sense APIs
  • 6.1.c External Captive Portal APIs
  • 6.1.d WebHook Alert APIs
  • 6.2 Create a network using Cisco Meraki APIs
  • 6.3 Configure a network using Cisco Meraki APIs
  • 6.4 Implement a Python script for Cisco Meraki Alert WebHooks


Study Materials


Next steps

To stay in the loop about the upcoming launch of the DevNet Certifications, please sign up for updates on the DevNet site.