cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Welcome! Please introduce yourself.

Conversationalist

Re: Welcome! Please introduce yourself.

I have some years of experience working for companies like AT&T, Alcatel, Lucent Technologies (Avaya), and Aviat Networks.

Nowadays I work for Telmex in Mexico city. We managed about 2,000 Meraki devices mainly AP's and Switches for several customers. Probably this year we will be enrolled in a new project for Public Security that involves hundreds of Meraki Security Cameras.

When I was invited to participate in the Wifi team I doubt it because I had bad experience with WiMax poducts, but when I knew the Meraki Dashboard I love it.

Here to help

• A bit about yourself & your work

Me working as a solutions architect in an IT infrastructure firm.

• Your experience with Cisco Meraki

Ha implemented Cisco Meraki MX firewalls. Both Mx100 and MX250. I liked the autoVPN feature

• A fun fact about yourself
    Enjoy managing firewall from the cloud.
Conversationalist

Hi to all,

I am Andreas Becher from Germany an 37 yaers old. I work for Westcon/Comstor a big Distributer of Cisco. Specifically I am Responsible for Cisco Meraki as an Business Coach for our Stock listed Companies.

I completed my Cisco Meraki CMNA Certification in February. 

Last year I became 6 times World Champion at the ICF Dragon Boat World Championships on Lake Lanier Gainesville.

Conversationalist

Welcome! Please introduce yourself.

1 - A bit about yourself & your work

I work for a medium company called "Montreal" located in Rio de Janeiro - Brazil.  

2 - Your experience with Cisco Meraki

I don't have experience with produtcs Meraki only Cisco, but I would like to learning more.

3 - A fun fact about yourself

I have a dog then lovely to eat my notebooks.

Conversationalist

Hi Meraki Community 

My name is Ward and I'm a system engineer at ABC-Groep, a consultancy firm in Antwerp(Belgium).