cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Please introduce yourself

Community Manager

Re: Please introduce yourself

@MeMirek wrote:

My name is Mirek. I work as a presales engineer in telecom. I'm honred joining This Society.

Hi @MeMirek and welcome to the Meraki Community!

Caroline S | Community Manager, Cisco Meraki | @merakicaroline
New to the community? Get started here
Community Manager

@Jb_thompson1 wrote:

My Name is James. I am an engineer for Verizon.

Hi @Jb_thompson1 and welcome to the Meraki Community! 

Community Manager

@Heretic wrote:

I'm Anton, data centre engineer from Ideal. Dealing with anything UCS/Nexus/VMware/NetApp-y over here in Brighton, UK. 

Hi @Heretic! That's one effective looking security cat. Welcome!!

Conversationalist

Systems Manager automation at it's finest Smiley Very Happy
Conversationalist

My name is Yohannes Gebresellasie, as far as  Meraki is concerned I am CMNO.

looking to actively participate and with the community.

I am new to Meraki.

thanks everyone.

Conversationalist

James worked as an engr

also CNMO and new to meraki community

Community Manager

@yohcheffena wrote:

My name is Yohannes Gebresellasie, as far as  Meraki is concerned I am CMNO.

looking to actively participate and with the community.

I am new to Meraki.

Hi @yohcheffena! Welcome to the Meraki Community! Please don't hesitate to jump right in to our product & technology discussions. Cheers!

Community Manager

P.S. @Heretic - I shared the picture of Suse with the MX product team and they were quite amused. :-D

Conversationalist

Hello everyone. I'm Jose, from Spain. 

Conversationalist

Hi, I'm Greg and I just completed the CMNO certification. One of the many things I do for my company is configure, install and maintain Meraki switches. I enjoy running, hiking and riding my bike.

Conversationalist

Hey All!