cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Please introduce yourself

Community Manager

Re: Please introduce yourself

@Gerhard wrote:

Hi, my name is Gerhard, I work for World Vision, I am based in Bolivia and we are Meraki users. I am also a CMNO, I am here to help and to learn.

Hi @Gerhard and welcome to the Meraki Community! We're glad you have joined us. Please ask any technical questions you may have in our Product & Technology Discussions, and any questions about the community itself in this board (Community Tips & Tricks). And stay tuned for contest announcements in Community Announcements!

Cheers!

Caroline S | Community Manager, Cisco Meraki | @merakicaroline
New to the community? Get started here
New here

Hi Everyone! My name is Sérgio Pinto and I'm a Systems Engineer in Cisco Portugal. I'm thrilled to finally have achieved my CMNA certification.  Meraki rocks!

Community Manager

@sepinto wrote:

Hi Everyone! My name is Sérgio Pinto and I'm a Systems Engineer in Cisco Portugal. I'm thrilled to finally have achieved my CMNA certification.  Meraki rocks!

Hello Sérgio -

Welcome to the Meraki Community, and CONGRATS on being a part of our first Portugal CMNA session! 

Please don't hesitate to ask technical questions in our Product & Technology Discussions, and any questions about the community itself in this board (Community Tips & Tricks). And stay tuned for contest announcements and swag giveaways in Community Announcements!

Cheers!
- Caroline

Conversationalist

Hi, Martin here from Manchester UK. A recent addition to the Meraki community and as of Wednesday the 9th, a Meraki CMNO (certificate's in the post).

A network guy for the last 15+ years (mainly Cisco Catalyst) and I look after our current EU wide Meraki wifi install (30 sites, around 200 AP's), soon to be expanded to include firewalls and switches too.

Community Manager

@Pugmiester wrote: